New York, New York

July 27, 1999

Madison Square Garden Arena

  1. Cocaine Blues (acoustic) (Larry on slide guitar
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (with harp)
  3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic)
  4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (with harp)
  6. Highlands (Larry on mandolin - Bob & Charlie on electric guitar - Tony on stand-up bass)
  7. All Along The Watchtower
  8. Just Like A Woman (Larry on pedal steel - Bob on harp)
  9. Silvio


  10. Like A Rolling Stone
  11. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  12. The Sound Of Silence (Duet with Paul Simon) (Bob on harp)
  13. I Walk The Line/Blue Moon Of Kentucky (medley with Paul Simon) (Larry on fiddle)
  14. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Duet with Paul Simon)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page