Mansfield, Massachusetts

July 22, 1999

Tweeter Center For The Performing Arts

  1. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie (acoustic)
  2. My Back Pages (acoustic) (Larry on fiddle - Bob on harp)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  4. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  5. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  6. All Along The Watchtower
  7. Positively 4th Street (Larry on pedal steel)
  8. Maggie's Farm
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Silvio


  11. Like A Rolling Stone
  12. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (with harp)
  13. The Sound Of Silence (Duet with Paul Simon) (bob on harp and Larry on pedal steel)
  14. That'll Be The Day/The Wanderer (Medley with Paul Simon)
  15. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Duet with Paul Simon)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page