Clarkston, Michigan

July 7, 1999

Pine Knob Music Theatre

  1. Roving Gambler (acoustic)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (with harp)
  3. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  4. Love Minus Zero/No limit (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (with harp)
  6. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  7. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Larry on fiddle)
  8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  9. Make You Feel My Love
  10. Highway 61 Revisited


  11. Like A Rolling Stone
  12. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  13. The Sound Of Silence (Duet with Paul Simon - Bob on harp)
  14. That'll Be The Day/The Wanderer (Medley with Paul Simon)
  15. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Duet with Paul Simon)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page