Detroit, Michigan

July 6, 1999

Saint Andrews Hall

  1. Cocaine Blues (acoustic)
  2. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic)
  3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic)
  4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic) (with harp)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  7. Silvio
  8. Man In The Long Black Coat
  9. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  10. Not Dark yet
  11. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  13. Love Sick
  14. Highway 61 Revisited
  15. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (with harp)
  16. Not Fade Away

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page