Phoenix, Arizona

June 27, 1999

Blockbuster Desert Sky Pavilion

  1. Cocaine Blues (acoustic)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (with harp)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. All Along The Watchtower
  7. Make You Feel My Love
  8. Watching The River Flow
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Highway 61 Revisited


  11. Like A Rolling Stone
  12. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (with harp)
  13. The Sound Of Silence (Duet with Paul Simon - Bob on harp - Larry on pedal steel)
  14. I Walk The Line/Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Medley with Paul Simon - Larry in Fiddle)
  15. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Duet with Paul Simon)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page