Chula Vista, California

June 25, 1999

Coors Amphitheatre

  1. O Babe, It Ain't No Lie (acoustic)
  2. My Back Pages (acoustic) (Bob on harp - Larry on fiddle)
  3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (with harp)
  4. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (with harp)
  5. Highlands
  6. All Along The Watchtower
  7. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  8. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  9. Highway 61 Revisited


  10. Like A Rolling Stone
  11. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  12. The Sound Of Silence (Duet with Paul Simon - Bob on harp)
  13. I Walk The Line/Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Medley with Paul Simon)
  14. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Duet with Paul Simon)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page