Concord, California

June 18, 1999

Concord Pavilion

  1. Friend Of The Devil (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (with harp)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (with harp)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. All Along The Watchtower
  7. Lay, Lady, Lay (Larry on pedal steel guitar)
  8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Highway 61 Revisited


  11. Like A Rolling Stone
  12. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (with harp)
  13. The Sound Of Silence (Duet with Paul Simon - Bob on harp)
  14. I Walk The Line/Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Medley with Paul Simon) (Larry on fiddle)
  15. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Duet with Paul Simon)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page