Colorado Springs, Colorado

June 6, 1999

World Arena

  1. O Babe, It Ain't No Lie (acoustic)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (with harp)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. All Along The Watchtower
  7. Just Like A Woman
  8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Highway 61 Revisited


  11. Love Sick
  12. Like A Rolling Stone
  13. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (with harp)
  14. Not Fade Away

    Bob performed the following 4 songs with Paul Simon during Paul's set.

  15. The Sound Of Silence (Duet with Paul Simon - Bob on harp)
  16. I Walk The Line/Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Medley with Paul Simon) (Larry on fiddle)
  17. Forever Young (Duet with Paul Simon)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page