Denver Colorado

June 5, 1999

Fillmore Auditorium

  1. Friend Of The Devil (acoustic)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. Rank Strangers (acoustic)
  7. Cold Irons Bound
  8. Just Like A Woman (Bob on harp)
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Highway 61 Revisited


  11. Love Sick
  12. Maggie's Farm
  13. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  14. The Sound Of Silence (Duet with Paul Simon - Bob on harp)
  15. I Walk The Line/Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Medley with Paul Simon) (Larry on fiddle)
  16. Forever Young (Duet with Paul Simon)
Charlie Sexton on guitar. Larry Campbell on guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar, and fiddle

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page