Buffalo, New York

February 23, 1999

Marine Midland Arena

  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. Just Like A Woman
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  5. Can't Wait
  6. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  7. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior (acoustic) (words by Frances J. Crosby, 1868; music by William H. Doane, 1870)
  8. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  9. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  10. Honky Tonk Blues (Hank Williams)
  11. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
  12. Highway 61 Revisited (with Paul James on guitar)


  13. Like A Rolling Stone (with Paul James on guitar)
  14. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (with Paul James on guitar)
  15. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  16. Not Fade Away (with Paul James on guitar)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page