Troy, New York

February 22, 1999

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
RPI Fieldhouse

  1. Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. Million Miles
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. Tears Of Rage
  5. Silvio
  6. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  7. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic)
  8. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  9. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  10. Cold Irons Bound
  11. I Shall Be Released
  12. Highway 61 Revisited


  13. Love Sick
  14. To Be Alone With You
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  16. Not Fade Away

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page