Lake Placid, New York

February 20, 1999

Olympic Center

  1. Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. Million Miles
  3. Watching The River Flow
  4. Make You Feel My Love
  5. Silvio
  6. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  8. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  9. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  10. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
  11. Shelter From The Storm
  12. Highway 61 Revisited


  13. Love Sick
  14. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  16. Not Fade Away

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page