Bob Dylan - Bob Links - Set List - 02/05/99

Memphis, Tennessee

February 5, 1999

New Daisy Theater

  1. Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. Million Miles
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. Make You Feel My Love
  5. Silvio
  6. My Blue Eyed Jane (acoustic) (Lulu Belle White/Jimmie Rodgers)
  7. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  8. Friend Of The Devil (acoustic)
  9. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (harp)
  10. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  11. Can't Wait
  12. Highway 61 Revisited


  13. Love Sick
  14. Everything Is Broken
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Harp)
  16. Not Fade Away

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page