Bob Dylan - Bob Links - Set List - 01/28/99

Sunrise, Florida

January 28, 1999

National Car Rental Center

  1. Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  3. Silvio
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Can't Wait
  6. Stone Walls And Steel Bars (acoustic)
  7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (with harp)
  8. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  9. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  10. Make You Feel My Love
  11. Highway 61 Revisited


  12. Love Sick
  13. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  14. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  15. Not Fade Away

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page