Manchester, New Hampshire

Verizon Wireless Arena

November 21, 2001

  1. Hallelujah, I'm Ready To Go (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
    (song by Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin and Jack Anglin)
  5. Gotta Serve Somebody
  6. Positively 4th Street
  7. Floater
  8. Cry A While (Larry on slide guitar)
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. Tangled up In Blue (acoustic)
  11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Mississippi
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Things Have Changed
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. If Dogs Run Free (acoustic) (Larry and Charlie on electric guitars)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  21. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location