Hartford, Connecticut
Civic Center Coliseum

November 17, 2002

  1. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano and harp and Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. Carrying A Torch (song by Van Morrison) (Bob on piano and Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Brown Sugar (song by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards)
  7. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern, Charlie on slide guitar and Tony on standup bass)
  9. My Back Pages (acoustic) (Larry on violin)
  10. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  11. Shelter From The Storm (acoustic)
    (Bob and Charlie on acoustic guitars, Tony on standup bass and Larry on mandolin)
  12. Old Man (acoustic) (Song by Neil Young)
    (Bob and Larry on acoustic guitars, Charlie on electric guitar and Tony on electric bass)
  13. Honest With Me (Bob on piano and Larry on slide guitar)
  14. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  15. High Water (For Charley Patton)
    (Bob on piano and Charlie played a little piano with his feet)
  16. Mutineer (Song by Warren Zevon) (Bob on piano and Larry on pedal steel)
  17. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Bob on piano and Tony on standup bass)
  18. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)


  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  20. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location