Washington D.C.

MCI Center

November 15, 2001

  1. Wait For The Light To Shine (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin) (song by Fred Rose)
  2. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
  4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
    (song by Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin and Jack Anglin)
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. Tell Me That It Isn't True (Larry on pedal steel)
  7. Just Like A Woman (Larry on pedal steel and Bob on harp)
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Larry on banjo and Charlie on slide guitar)
  9. Floater (Tony on standup bass)
  10. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  11. John Brown (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
  12. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  13. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  14. Mississippi
  15. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  16. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  17. Things Have Changed
  18. Like A Rolling Stone
  19. Forever Young (acoustic)
  20. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  21. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  22. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location