State College, Pennsylvania

Penn State University
Bryce Jordan Arena

November 11, 2001

  1. Roving Gambler (acoustic)
  2. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. This World Can't Stand Long (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  5. Cry A While
  6. I Want You (Larry on pedal steel and Bob on harp)
  7. Floater (Tony on standup bass)
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Larry on banjo)
  9. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  10. John Brown (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
  11. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel))
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Country Pie
  17. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on harp)
  18. If Dogs Run Free (acoustic)
  19. Honest With Me
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  21. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location