Toronto, Ontario

Air Canada Centre

November 8, 2001

  1. Humming Bird (acoustic) (Larry on electric)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. This World Can't Stand Long (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  5. Cry A While
  6. Just Like A Woman (Larry on pedal steel and Bob on harp)
  7. High Water (Larry on banjo)
  8. Maggie's Farm
  9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
  10. John Brown (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp))
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)

    (1st encore)

  16. Things Have Changed
  17. Highway 61 Revisited (Paul James on electric guitar)
  18. Like A Rolling Stone (Paul James on electric guitar)
  19. Forever Young (acoustic)
  20. Honest With Me
  21. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (2nd encore)

  22. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location