Sound Check

Charleston, West Virginia

November 6, 1996

Municipal Auditorium

(Dylan was not present)

  1. This Wheel's On Fire
  2. License To Kill
  3. What Good Am I?
  4. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  5. Series Of Dreams
  6. Plus others

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Spring 1996 Tour Guide, Fall 1995 Tour Guide
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page (1995 & 1996)
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page