Grand Rapids, Michigan

Van Andel Arena

November 6, 2001

  1. Humming Bird (acoustic) (Larry on electric)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  4. This World Can't Stand Long (acoustic)
  5. Cry A While
  6. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on harp)
  7. Floater
  8. Tombstone Blues
  9. Po' Boy (acoustic)
  10. John Brown (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
  11. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  14. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

    (1st encore)

  16. Love Sick
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Forever Young (acoustic)
  19. Honest With Me
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (2nd encore)

  21. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location