Indianapolis, Indiana
Murat Centre
Murat Egyptian Room
(Early Show)

November 5, 2002

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. I'll Remember You (Bob on piano)
  3. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. The End Of The Innocence (Song by Don Henley and Bruce Hornsby) (Bob on piano)
  5. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano and harp)
  6. Brown Sugar (song by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards)
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  8. Highway 61 Revisited
  9. Sugar Baby (Bob on piano)
  10. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  11. Old Man (acoustic) (Song by Neil Young)
    (Bob and Larry on acoustic guitars, Charlie on electric guitar and Tony on electric bass)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano and Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano and Tony on standup bass)
  14. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)


  15. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location