Nashville, Tennessee

Municipal Auditorium

November 3, 2001

  1. Humming Bird (acoustic) (Larry on electric guitar)
  2. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. This World Can't Stand Long (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  5. Lonesome Day Blues
  6. I Threw It All Away (Larry on pedal steel)
  7. High Water (Larry on banjo)
  8. Floater (Tony on standup bass)
  9. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  10. John Brown (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
  11. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Mississippi
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat

    (1st encore)

  16. Things Have Changed
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. I Shall Be Released (acoustic)
  19. Honest With Me
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (2nd encore)

  21. All Along The Watchtower
  22. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location