Green Bay, Wisconsin

Brown County Veterans Memorial Arena

October 30, 2001

  1. Humming Bird (acoustic)
  2. Song To Woody (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
    (song by Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin and Jack Anglin)
  5. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
  6. I Want You (Larry on pedal steel and Bob on harp)
  7. Cry A While
  8. Moonlight (Bob on harp)
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  10. Fourth Time Around (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
  11. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Mississippi
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Highway 61 Revisited

    (1st encore)

  16. Things Have Changed
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. If Dogs Run Free (acoustic) (Larry and Charlie on electric guitars)
  19. Honest With Me
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (2nd encore)

  21. All Along The Watchtower

    (3rd encore)

  22. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location