Rotterdam, The Netherlands

October 28, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Bob on harp)
3. Watching The River Flow
4. Lay, Lady, Lay
5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Stu on acoustic guitar)
6. Blind Willie McTell (Donnie on banjo)
7. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on harp)
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on harp)
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
10. Love Sick (Donnie on electic mandolin)
11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
12. Down Along The Cove
13. Chimes Of Freedom (Stu on acoustic guitar)
14. Highway 61 Revisited
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Antonio Iriarte and Artur Jarosinski for the phone calls and Arie de Reus for the e-mail)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location