Bernalillo, New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Casino
Events Center

October 25, 2002

  1. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
  2. In The Summertime (Bob on piano)
  3. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. The End Of The Innocence (Bob on piano) (Song by Don Henley and Bruce Hornsby)
  5. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano and Larry on slide guitar))
  6. Brown Sugar (song by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards)
  7. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  10. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  11. Tell Me That It Isn't True
    (Bob on acoustic guitar, Larry on pedal steel, Charlie on electric guitar, Tony on electric bass)
  12. Old Man (acoustic) (Song by Neil Young)
    (Bob and Larry on acoustic guitars, Charlie on electric guitar and Tony on electric bass)
  13. Honest With Me (Bob on piano and Larry on slide guitar)
  14. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  15. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  16. Mutineer (Song by Warren Zevon) (Bob on piano and Larry on pedal steel)
  17. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano and Tony on standup bass)
  18. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass


  19. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  20. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location