La Crosse, Wisconsin

La Crosse Center Arena

October 24, 2001

  1. Wait For The Light To Shine (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin) (song by Fred Rose)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  3. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic)
  4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
    (song by Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin and Jack Anglin)
  5. Lonesome Day Blues
  6. Shooting Star (Larry on pedal steel and Bob on harp)
  7. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Larry on pedal steel)
  8. High Water (Larry on banjo)
  9. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  10. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  11. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  14. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  15. To Be Alone With You (Larry on fiddle)


  16. Love Sick
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Forever Young (acoustic)
  19. Honest With Me
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location