Broomfield, Colorado
1STBANK Center

October 30, 2012

1. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
2. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
3. Things Have Changed
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Visions Of Johanna
7. John Brown
8. Mississippi
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Ain't Talkin'
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower
15. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Brian Doyle and April Melody & Chris Abrams for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location