Mesa, Arizona

October 20, 1996

Mesa Amphitheater

  1. Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood)
  2. Lay, Lady, Lay
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  5. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  6. Silvio
  7. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  8. To Ramona (acoustic)
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  11. She Belongs To Me
  12. Highway 61 Revisited (with Nils Lofgren on guitar)


  13. Alabama Getaway (with Nils Lofgren on guitar)
  14. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic - with Nils Lofgren on guitar)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (with Nils Lofgren on guitar)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Spring 1996 Tour Guide, Fall 1995 Tour Guide
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page (1995 & 1996)
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page