Los Angeles, California

Staples Center

October 19, 2001

  1. Wait For The Light To Shine (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin) (song by Fred Rose)
  2. Song To Woody (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
    (song by Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin and Jack Anglin)
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob on harp)
  7. High Water (Larry on banjo)
  8. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  9. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  10. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  11. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  12. Summer Days
  13. Sugar Baby
  14. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  15. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat

    (1st encore)

  16. Things Have Changed
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  19. Honest With Me
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (2nd encore)

  21. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location