Los Angeles, California
Wiltern Theater

October 15, 2002

  1. Seeing The Real You At Last (Bob on piano)
  2. Tell Me That It Isn't True (Bob on piano and harp and Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. The End Of The Innocence (Song by Don Henley and Bruce Hornsby) (Bob on piano)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Brown Sugar
  7. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern, Charlie on electric and Tony on standup bass)
  9. I Shall Be Released (acoustic)
  10. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  12. Old Man (acoustic) (Song by Neil Young)
    (Bob and Larry on acoustic guitars, Charlie on electric guitar and Tony on electric bass)
  13. Honest With Me (Bob on piano and Larry on slide guitar)
  14. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  15. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  16. Mutineer (Song by Warren Zevon) (Bob on piano and Larry on pedal steel)
  17. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Bob on piano)
  18. Summer Days


  19. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  20. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location