San Francisco, California

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

October 13, 2001

  1. Wait For The Light To Shine (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin) (song by Fred Rose)
  2. My Back Pages (acoustic) (Larry on fiddle and Bob on harp)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
    (song by Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin and Jack Anglin)
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Larry on pedal steel)
  7. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob on harp)
  8. Cry A While (Tony on standup bass and Larry on steel guitar)
  9. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  10. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  11. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  14. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Things Have Changed
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  19. Honest With Me
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location