San Jose, California

Compaq Center

October 12, 2001

  1. Wait For The Light To Shine (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin) (song by Fred Rose)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
    (song by Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin and Jack Anglin)
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. Just Like A Woman (Bob on harp and Larry on steel guitar)
  7. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  8. Standing In The Doorway
  9. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  10. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic)
  11. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
  12. Absolutely Sweet Marie (Larry on steel guitar)
  13. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  16. Things Have Changed
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Forever Young (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  19. Honest With Me
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location