Berkeley, California
University of California
Greek Theater

October 11, 2002

  1. Seeing The Real You At Last (Bob on piano)
  2. Just Like A Woman (Bob on piano and harp and Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. Accidentally Like A Martyr (Song by Warren Zevon) (Bob on piano)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Brown Sugar
  7. Positively 4th Street (Bob on acoustic guitar)
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Charlie on electric guitar, Tony on standup bass and Larry on cittern)
  9. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  10. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  11. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic)
  12. Old Man (acoustic) (Song by Neil Young)
    (Bob and Larry on acoustic guitars, Charlie on electric guitar and Tony on electric bass)
  13. Honest With Me (Bob on piano and Larry on slide guitar)
  14. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  15. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  16. Mutineer (Song by Warren Zevon) (Bob on piano and Larry on pedal steel)
  17. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Bob on piano and Tony on standup bass)
  18. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass


  19. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  20. Like A Rolling Stone
  21. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location