Sacramento, California
Memorial Auditorium

October 8, 2002

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
    (Bob on piano and Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. The End Of The Innocence (Song by Don Henley and Bruce Hornsby) (Bob on piano)
  5. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano)
  6. Brown Sugar
  7. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro and Larry on pedal steel)
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Larry on bouzouki, Charlie on electric and Tony on standup bass)
  9. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic)
  10. Cold Irons Bound
  11. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel and Charlie on electric)
  12. Old Man (acoustic) (Song by Neil Young)
    (Bob and Larry on acoustic guitars, Charlie on electric guitar and Tony on electric bass)
  13. Honest With Me (Bob on piano and Larry on slide guitar)
  14. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  15. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  16. Mutineer (Song by Warren Zevon) (Bob on piano and Larry on pedal steel)
  17. Moonlight (Bob on piano and harp and Tony on standup bass)
  18. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)


  19. Like A Rolling Stone
  20. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  21. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location