Oslo, Norway

September 25, 2022

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on guitar then piano)
2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (and I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on piano)
3. I Contain Multitudes (Bob on piano)
4. False Prophet (Bob on piano)
5. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob Britt on acoustic guitar,
Donnie on violin, Bob on piano. The rest of the band lsft the stage)
6. Black Rider (Bob center stage then on piano)
7. My Own Version of You (Bob on piano)
8. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano)
9. Crossing The Rubicon (Bob on piano)
10. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
11. Key West (Philosopher Pirate) (Bob on piano)
12. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on piano)
13. I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You (Bob on piano)
14. That Old Black Magic (Bob on piano)
15. Mother of Muses (Bob on piano)
16. Goodbye Jimmy Reed (Bob on piano)
-- Band introductions (Bob on piano)
17. Every Grain of Sand (Bob on harp and piano)

Thanks to Odin for the text message and Laurette and Leonardo for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
Charley Drayton - drums
Bob Britt - guitar
Doug Lancio - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location