Aspen, Colorado
Buttermilk Mountain
Janus Jazz Fesival

September 1, 2002

  1. Duncan And Brady (acoustic)
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Charlie on dobro and Larry on cittern)
  4. This World Can't Stand Long (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. Quinn, The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Lonesome Day Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  10. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days
  13. Make You Feel My Love
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  18. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location