Grand Junction, Colorado
Mesa County Fairgrounds

August 31, 2002

  1. Duncan And Brady (acoustic)
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Charlie on dobro and Larry on cittern)
  4. I Shall Be Releasd (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  5. To Be Alone With You (Larry on fiddle)
    (Dave Alvin replaced Charlie Sexton on guitar)
  6. Lay, Lady, Lay (Larry on pedal steel)
    (Dave Alvin replaced Charlie Sexton on guitar)
  7. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Not Dark Yet
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  18. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location