Park City, Utah
Deer Valley
Snow Park Lodge
Outdoor Amphitheater

August 30, 2002

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic)
  2. I'll Remember You (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  5. To Be Alone With You (Larry on fiddle)
  6. Love Sick
  7. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Moonlight (Tony on standup bass)
  9. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  10. Things Have Changed (acoustic)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on harp)
  14. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  18. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location