Calgary, Alberta
Pengrowth Saddledome

August 28, 2002

  1. Somebody Touched Me (acoustic)
  2. I Want You (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro and Larry on cittern)
  4. This World Can't Stand Long (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Larry on acoustic guitar)
  6. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Larry on pedal steel)
  7. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Lay, Lady, Lay (Larry on pedal steel)
  9. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  10. Things Have Changed (acoustic)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Standing In The Doorway
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  18. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location