Fortitude Valley, Australia
(suburb of Brisbane)

The Tivoli

August 27, 2014

1. Things Have Changed
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
4. Workingman's Blues #2
5. Waiting For You
6. Duquesne Whistle
7. Pay In Blood
8. Tangled Up In Blue
9. Love Sick
10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
11. Girl Of The North Country
12. Cry A While
13. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
14. Lonesome Day Blues
15. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
16. Thunder On The Mountain
17. Ballad Of A Thin Man
18. All Along The Watchtower
19. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Zac Dadic for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location