Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Place

August 26, 2002

  1. Somebody Touched Me (acoustic)
  2. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    Charlie on dobro and Larry on cittern)
  4. This World Can't Stand Long (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  5. Solid Rock
  6. Lay, Lady, Lay (Larry on pedal steel)
  7. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Moonlight (Tony on standup bass)
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  10. Things Have Changed (acoustic)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Make You Feel My Love
  14. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  18. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location