Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Arena

August 24, 2002

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Charlie on dobro and Larry on cittern)
  4. This World Can't Stand Long (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  5. Highway 61 Revisited
  6. You're A Big Girl Now (Larry on pedal steel)
  7. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Larry on pedal steel and Bob on harp)
  8. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  9. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  10. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Make You Feel My Love
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  18. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location