Fargo, North Dakota
North Dakota State University
Newman Outdoor Field

August 23, 2002

  1. A Voice From On High (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Charlie on dobro and Larry on cittern
  4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  5. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  6. Quinn, The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  7. Moonlight (Tony on standup bass)
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Make You Feel My Love
  14. The Wicked Messenger
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  18. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location