Omaha, Nebraska
Omaha Civic Auditorium

August 21, 2002

  1. A Voice From On High (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (acoustic) (Larry on violin)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Charlie on dobro and Larry on cittern)
  4. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  5. Solid Rock
  6. Just Like A Woman (Bob on harp and Larry on pedal steel)
  7. Lonesome Day Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  10. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  11. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic)(Larry on pedal steel)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Standing In The Doorway
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  18. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location