Casper, Wyoming
Mike Lansing Field

August 12, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. Lay, Lady, Lay
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. Girl Of The North Country
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Just Like A Woman
7. Honest With Me
8. Simple Twist Of Fate
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Love Sick
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. Jolene
15. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Brian Doyle for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location