Montréal, Quebec
Molson Center

August 12, 2002

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic)
  2. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
    (Bob on harp, Larry on pedal steel and Charlie on electric guitar)
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. Moonlight (Tony on standup bass)
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. High Water
  9. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Larry on Pedal steel)
  10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on harp)
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  17. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  18. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location