Moncton, New Brunswick
Moncton Coliseum

August 8, 2002

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic)
  2. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  4. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro and Bob on harp)
  5. Cry A While (Larry on slide guitar)
  6. Moonlight (Tony on standup bass)
  7. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  9. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro and Larry on cittern)
  11. My Back Pages (acoustic)(Larry on fiddle and Bob on harp)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Never Gonna Be The Same Again (Larry on pedal steel)
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  18. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  19. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location