Augusta, Maine
Augusta Civic Center

August 4, 2002

  1. Humming Bird (acoustic) (Larry on electric guitar)
  2. The Man In Me (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on pedal steel)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. If You See Her, Say Hello (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on fiddle)
  5. Tombstone Blues (Larry on steel guitar)
  6. Tears Of Rage (Bob on harp)
  7. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Tony on standup bass)
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  9. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic)
  10. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  11. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Never Gonna Be The Same Again (Larry on pedal steel)
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  18. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  19. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location