Pensacola, Florida
Pensacola Civic Center

July 27, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. Things Have Changed
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Mississippi
7. High Water (For Charley Patton)
8. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Forgetful Heart
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  (1st encore)
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower
  (2nd encore)
15. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Colin Hulin for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location